Shared folders

Creating Shared folders

Shared folder cannot be created by the admin. When users share folders, the folders become Shared folders.


Deleting Shared folders

  1. Log in to the admin console.
  2. In the left navigation, Click Shared folders.
  3. Select a folder.
  4. On the bottom right of the right panel, click Delete folder.
  5. Confirm the folder deletion.

Checking Shared folder location and names

  1. Log in to the admin console.
  2. In the left navigation, Click Shared folders.
  3. Select a folder.
  4. In the top of the right panel, the current folder location and current names are shown.

Managing Shared folder permissions

  1. Log in to the admin console.
  2. In the left navigation, Click Shared folders.
  3. Select a folder.
  4. In the right panel, click the Setting in the User permssions section.
  5. Search users to add.
  6. Select a user in the searched user list.
  7. Select permissions of the folder. (Read-only or Read-Write / Share / Trash)
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.